Virginia Gov Portal Skip to main content
Division of Purchases and Supply

DPS CONTACTS

DIVISION MANAGEMENT

Director

Sandra Gill, Interim Director
(804) 786-1600
Fax: (804) 371-7877
Sandra.Gill@dgs.virginia.gov

Deputy Director

Linwood Spindle
(804) 786-3846
Fax: (804) 371-7877
Linwood.spindle@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

Sherie Sensabaugh
(804) 786-3846
Fax: (804) 371-7877
Sherie.sensabaugh@dgs.virginia.gov

BUSINESS SERVICES

Director

John J. Byxbe
(804) 225-3796
Fax: (804) 371-7877
john.byxbe@dgs.virginia.gov

Business Manager

Dawn Harper
(804) 786-6641
Fax: (804) 371-7877
Dawn.harper@dgs.virginia.gov

Flag Orders

Davina Ellis
(804) 692-0747
Fax: (804) 371-7877
Davina.ellis@dgs.virginia.gov

Reception

Letha Ferrell
(804) 786-3842
Fax: (804) 371-7877
Letha.ferrell@dgs.virginia.gov

eVA Business Manager

Jan Giffin
(804) 225-3689
Fax: (804) 786-5413
Jan.giffin@dgs.virginia.gov

eVA Billing Manager

Bryan Chamberlain
(804) 225-4046
Fax: (804) 786-5413
Bryan.chamberlain@dgs.virginia.gov

PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT

Strategic Sourcing Manager

Pete Stamps
(804) 786-0079
Fax: (804) 786-5712
Pete.stamps@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

Diane Coles
(804) 786-8996
Fax: (804) 786-5712
Diane.coles@dgs.virginia.gov

Strategic Sourcing Manager

Ron King
(804) 786-1601
Fax: (804) 786-5413
Ron.king@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

Pauline Loving
(804) 786-3862
Fax: (804) 786-5413
Ron.king@dgs.virginia.gov

SUPPLIER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT (Compliance)

Manager

Cidna Unger
(804) 225-4045
Fax: (804) 786-5712
Cidna.unger@dgs.virginia.gov

POLICY, CONSULTING AND REVIEW

Director

Barbara Layman, Interim Director
(804) 786-0324
Fax: (804) 786-5712
Barbara.Layman@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

Angela Smith
(804) 371-8355
Fax: (804) 786-5712
Angela.smith@dgs.virginia.gov

Find my Account Executive

eVA - ePROCUREMENT

Director

Shane Caudill
(804) 371-3855
Fax: (804) 786-3883
Shane.caudill@dgs.virginia.gov

Deputy Director

Lisa Kirby
(804) 786-8976
Fax: (804) 786-3883
Lisa.kirby@dgs.virginia.gov

eVA Customer Care

Ghania Matias
(804) 371-2525 or 866-289-7367
Fax: (804) 786-3883
Ghania.Matias@dgs.virginia.gov

eVA Operations/Website

David Foster
(804) 225-4628
Fax: (804) 786-3883
David.foster@dgs.virginia.gov

LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT – VIRGINIA INSTITUTE OF PROCUREMENT

Manager

Jessica D. Adams
(804) 786-4634
Fax: (804) 371-8937

Coordinator

Frances Boynton
(804) 786-4058
Fax: (804) 371-8937
Frances.boynton@dgs.virginia.gov

Technology Instructional Designer

Vacant
(804) 786-692-0761
Fax: (804) 371-8937

VIRGINIA DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Director

Andy Repak
(804) 328-3233
Fax: (804) 328-3222
Andy.repak@dgs.virginia.gov

Assistant Director

Chris Mayfield
(804) 328-3234
Fax: (804) 328-3222
Chris.mayfield@dgs.virginia.gov

Customer Service, Ordering & Delivery

(804) 328-3232 x 0

Invoice Questions

(804) 328-3223 x253

Quality Assurance/Product Specs

(804) 328-3223 x0

Receiving Appointments

Warehouse Manager
(804) 328-3224

Technical Support

Teresa Owens
(804) 328-3226
Fax: (804) 328-3222
Teresa.owens@dgs.virginia.gov

VDC Procurement Managers

Niquay Epps
(804) 328-3230
Fax: (804) 328-3222
Niquay.Epps@dgs.virginia.gov

Kevin Davis
(804) 328-3228
Fax: (804) 328-3222
Kevin.davis@dgs.virginia.gov