Division of Purchases and Supply

MEET THE PROCUREMENT TEAM

 
Katherine Bosdell

Katherine Bosdell, CPPB, VCM, VCO
Deputy Director, Sourcing and Contracting

804-786-1601

katherine.bosdell@dgs.virginia.gov
Elizabeth Banks, MS, CPPB, VCO

Elizabeth Banks, MS, CPPB, VCO
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Natural Resources & Education

(804) 786-8873

Elizabeth.Banks@dgs.virginia.gov

Pamela CopelandPamela Copeland
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer
Transportation
804-786-4068
 Dennis Donahue, C.P.M, CPPB, VCODennis Donahue, C.P.M, CPPB, VCO

Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Transportation

(804) 786-5410
Dennis.Donahue@dgs.virginia.gov

Matthew Fritzinger, VCOMatthew Fritzinger, VCO
Lead Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, 

(804) 786-0078

Matthew.Fritzinger@dgs.virginia.gov

 David Huertas, VCODavid Huertas, VCO

Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Health

(804) 786-3849

David.Huertas@dgs.virginia.gov

Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Natural Resources & EducationDanielle Keeton, VCO, VCA
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Natural Resources & Education

(804) 225-2948

Danielle.Keeton@dgs.virginia.gov

Pauline Loving

Pauline Loving
Administrative Support

(804) 786-3862

Pauline.Loving@dgs.virginia.gov 

Angela Shearn, VCO, VCAAngela Shearn, VCO, VCA
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Health

(804) 786-5415

Angela.Shearn@dgs.virginia.gov

Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer
Transportation
804-786-2397
 
 Kelly Langley, CPPO, CPPB, VCM, VCOKelly Langley, CPPO, CPPB, VCM, VCO

Deputy Director, Sourcing & Contracting

(804) 786-0323

Kelly.Langley@dgs.virginia.gov

Kendra Briscoe

Kendra Briscoe
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer
Public Safety
804-786-2449

Shawnda Brown, VCOShawnda Brown, VCO

Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Government & Citizens

(804) 786-3858

Shawnda.Brown@dgs.virginia.gov

Diane ColesDiane Coles
Administrative Support

(804) 786-8996

Diane.Coles@dgs.virginia.gov

Monique Curley, CPPB, VCO, VCA

Monique Curley, CPPB, VCO, VCA
Lead Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, 

(804) 786-5412

Monique.Curley@dgs.virginia.gov

Laura Lee Oliva, VCO, VCCO, VCA

Laura Lee Oliva, VCO, VCCO, VCA
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, 
Government & Citizens

(804) 371-0814

Lauralee.Oliva@dgs.virginia.gov

Tonia Perry, VCO, VCCO, VCA

Tonia Perry, VCO, VCCO, VCA
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Construction

(804) 225-4035

Tonia.Perry@dgs.virginia.gov

Tina Rodriguez, CPPB, VCO

Tina Rodriguez, CPPB, VCO 
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Public Safety

(804) 786-1603

Tina.Rodriguez@dgs.virginia.gov

Duane Sheppard, VCO

Duane Sheppard, VCO
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Public Safety

(804) 786-3854

Duane.Sheppard@dgs.virginia.gov

Precious Walters, VCO

Precious Walters, VCO
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer, Government and Citizens

(804) 786-3853

Precious.Walters@dgs.virginia.gov

Calisha Williams

Calisha Williams
Statewide Sourcing & Contracting Officer
Government & Citizens/Construction
804-786-5414